Talks & presentations

baas-ziekenhuis-02

BeBright employees are often invited to give talks and presentations, to chair or host meetings, or to lead debates. Drawing on a wide range of expertise, our speakers have extensive knowledge of trends & developments in the domains of care & welfare, housing, financial services and government.

Our speakers

Contact us

Karin Rutgers

Office manager
+31(0)30 888 79 27
karin.rutgers@bebright.eu


Medewerkers-thumb_PhilipIdenburg_190x135

Philip J. Idenburg

philip.idenburg@bebright.eu

Expertises

  • Strategy & innovation
  • Trends & developments in healthcare
  • Specialist medical care
  • Elderly & long-term care
  • Housing
  • Retail

Maurits Verweij

maurits.verweij@bebright.eu

Expertises

  • Trends & developments in healthcare
  • Housing

Ellis Boerkamp

ellis.boerkamp@bebright.eu

Expertises

  • Vision & strategy

  • Long-term & elderly care

  • Regional community

Daniel Mogendorff

daniel.mogendorff@bebright.eu

Expertises

  • Innovation
  • Trends and development in healthcare

Berend Buys Ballot

berend.buysballot@bebright.eu

Expertises

  • Long-term & elderly care
  • Scenario planning
  • Elderly trends
  • Government

Vivian Dekkers

vivian.dekkers@bebright.eu

Expertises

  • Trends and development in healthcare
  • Quantified self

Maartje Baede

maartje.baede@bebright.eu

Expertises

  • Trends and development in housing

Irene Mommers

irene.mommers@bebright.eu

Expertises

  • Nutrition & health

Joost Kadijk

joost.kadijk@bebright.eu

Expertises

  • Government
  • Innovation